CLERGY

His Eminence, Archbishop Alypy (retired)

PO BOX 1367, 

Des Plaines, IL, 60017 

(847) 824-6531

Holy Virgin Protection Cathedral

His Eminence, Archbishop Peter

Archbishop of Chicago and Mid-America

PO BOX 1367

Des Plaines, IL 60017

(847) 373-4002

(847) 789-8885 (fax)

dcma.rocor@gmail.com

Holy Virgin Protection Cathedral

Priest Paul Akmolin

7902 Healy Drive

Mainville, OH 45039

(513) 748-2871

pakmolin@yahoo.com

http://www.stgeorgeroc.org/

Priest Sergii Alekseev

1624 Country Hill Lane

Ballwin, MO 63021

(724) 557-2088

senechka71@mail.ru

http://www.stgeorgeroc.org/

Archpriest Andrei Alexiev

32592 W 11 Mile Road City

Farmington Hills, MI 48336-1002

(248) 478-0270

andrei424@hotmail.com

http://www.ourrussianchurch.org/

Priest Christopher Allen

12130 ArborMesa

San Antonio, TX 78249

(210) 305-1854

frchristopher37@hotmail.com

http://www.stsjoachimandannaorthodox.org/

Priest Anthony Alskeyenko

138 Emerald Street SE

Minneapolis, MN 55414

(612) 961-6004

fr.antoniy@gmail.com

https://www.stpanteleimon.org/

Archpriest George Brooks

193 Brooks Road

De Queen, AR 71832-9028

(870) 642-3973

 frgeorgebrooks@gmail.com

http://www.allsaintsofamerica.com/

Deacon Benjamin Bryant

PO Box 3005,

Peoria, IL 61612

(281)-658-5157

benjamin@orthodoxpeoria.org

http://orthodoxpeoria.blogspot.com

Priest Michael Carney  

126 Reese Street

Lake Odessa, MI 48849

(616) 755-0642

villagepriest@gmail.com

http://www.stherman.net/

Protodeacon John Cavin

1201 Hathaway Lane NE

Fridley, MI 55432

(301) 538-1348

frjohncavin@gmail.com

http://www.resurrectionskete.org/

Deacon Sergey Chebotar

6290 Greenwood Parkway #203

Sagamore Hills, OH 44067

regent.pochaev@mail.ru

http://www.stgeorgeroc.org/

Archpriest Radomir Chkautovich – Retired

Deacon David Companik

117 W Rainbow Ridge Cir

Spring, TX 77381

(832) 791-3344

 davidcompanik@gmail.com

http://www.saintjonah.org/

Deacon James Ellis

1001 S. Vine City

Marshfiled, WI 54449

(920) 660-7520

jelebete2@gmail.com

http://www.orthodoxwisconsin.org/

Deacon Ioann Feloniuk

45786 Sheffield Drive

Novi, MI 48374

(734) 395-2434

vyfeloniuk@yahoo.com

http://www.ourrussianchurch.org/

Priest Matthew Floyd

1420 N. Sioux Ave.

Claremore, OK 74017

(918) 260-1348

greyhound609@gmail.com

http://stbenedict.orthodox.org/

 

Deacon Daniel Franzen

14615 Mountain Wood St

San Antonio, TX 78232

(210) 382-9180

daniel.franzen@4securemail.com

Protodeacon Basil Gilliland 

975 Lincoln Avenue

St. Paul, MN 55105-3149

(651) 224-8391

fr.basil@comcast.net

https://www.stpanteleimon.org/

Priest  Seraphim Holland

2102 Summit Drive City

McKinney. TX  75071-2608 

(972) 658-5433

seraphim@orthodox.net

http://www.orthodox.net/

Archpriest  Gregory Joyce  Secretary of the Diocesan Council )      

3566 Joanna Ct.

Saline, MI 48176

(734) 649-5746        

ogrisha@stvladimiraami.org      

http://www.stvladimiraami.org/

Deacon Matthew Kaminsky

 

Protodeacon Dimitri Kamolov

1006 Cascade Circle  

Hartford,  WI 53027

(262) 365-8930

frdimitri@mac.com

http://www.trinityorthodoxchurch.org/en/

Hieromonk Aidan (Keller)

1701 Peridot Rd.

Pflugerville, TX 78660

(512) 696-6890

hieromonachusaidanus@yahoo.com

http://orthodoxaustin.org/

Priest Elias Khouri

2120 Robert Court

Marion, IA 52302

(319) 329-2562

reveliaskhouri@gmail.com

 

Protodeacon Alexander Kichakov

PO Box 1367

Des Plaines, IL 60017

630.340.3403

alexkichakov@yahoo.com

http://www.holyvirginprotection.org/

Priest Dimitry Kulp

18972 Lake Rd

Blue River, WI 53518

(608) 537-2814

frdimitrikulp@gmail.com

http://www.stjohnsblueriver.org/

 

 

 

 

 

Archpriest  Thomas Kulp

18426 Chezik Road

Blue River, WI 53518

(608) 537-2978

frthomas1@yahoo.com

http://www.stjohnsblueriver.org/

Priest Lubomir Kupecz

13314 Holston Hills Drive

Houston, TX 77069

(281) 580-4374

agapit_irineos@yahoo.com

http://www.saintprincevladimir.org/

Archpriest Vasily Kuzmych

11002 W Church St

Franklin, WI 53132

(248) 764-0337       

fr.vasyl.k@gmail.com  

http://www.trinityorthodoxchurch.org/en/

Priest Michael Lillie

 

Archpriest Jeremiah Loch (retired)  

446 Somonauk Street

Sycamore, IL 60178-2249

(815) 540-8923

frjeremiah@comcast.net

http://www.saintinnocent.net/

Deacon Nikolai Lochmatow (President, ORPR Board of Directors)

PO Box 1367

Des Plaines, IL 60017

lochmatow@hotmail.com

http://www.holyvirginprotection.org/

Archimandrite Ioann (Magramm)

1201 Hathaway Lane NE

Fridley, MN 55432-5720  

(763) 744-8601

rusmnch@att.net

http://www.resurrectionskete.org/

Priest Daniel Marshall

1066 Rainbow Trail

Milford, OH 45150

(513) 255-2648

frdanielm@yahoo.com

http://www.stgeorgeroc.org/

Archpriest Ilia Marzev        

6520 Broadview Rd.

Parma, Ohio 44134 

(440) 382-9763        

dean@saintsergius.org       

http://www.saintsergius.org/

Archpriest Tarasiy Maximtsev

9064 Olcott Ave

St. John, IN 46373

(773) 850-8131 

fr.tarasiy@yahoo.com

http://www.saintinnocent.net/

Priest Moses McPherson

 priestmoses@gmail.com

Priest Basil Melnyk (retired)

Hieromonk Nektarios (Merry)

5862 Allyn Road

Hiram, OH 44234

(330) 569-8753

frnektarios@stjohnskete.com

http://www.stjohnskete.com/

 

 

Priest John Michet

http://www.saintinnocent.net/

Priest  Leontiy Naidzions

PO Box 1367

Des Plaines, IL 60017

(847) 971-2469

lnaidzions@gmail.com

http://www.holyvirginprotection.org/

Archpriest Anthony Nelson

protopriest@orthodox.org

http://stbenedict.orthodox.org/

Archpriest  Andre Papkov      

1110 Prospect Lane

Des Plaines, IL 60018

(847) 299-2585        

musicschool@msn.com         

http://www.holyvirginprotection.org/

Priest Benigno Pardo

7500 Plum Creek Dr. 

apt. # 4111

Houston, Texas 7012

(832) 270-4024

bpardopriest@yahoo.com

http://www.saintjonah.org/

Deacon Nicholas Park

1405 Fairfield Drive

Plano, TX 75074

(972) 839-2439

npark153@gmail.com

http://www.orthodox.net/

Deacon Alexander Petrovsky

2335 Gibbs Road

Goshen, OH 45122

(216) 571-4084

pyc988@gmail.com

http://www.stgeorgeroc.org/

 

Priest Nickolay Pravitsky

1703 Staunton Rd

Parma, OH 44134

(216) 526-0781

pravitsky@yahoo.com

http://www.saintsergius.org/

Deacon Vladimir Pyrozhenko

2130 Arbor Cir W Apt 104

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(315) 744-6639

vpirozhenko@yahoo.com

http://www.stvladimiraami.org/

Deacon Elias Reeves

613 W. Pleasant Street, Apt 2

Angola, IN 46703

(260) 624-5828

eslreeves@gmail.com

Hieromonk Alexander (Reichert)

17745 Erickson Dr.

Atlantic Mine MI 49905

(906) 275-9933

hm_alexander@icloud.com

http://ss-sergius-herman-valaam.org/

Priest James Rohrer

218 W. Market Street

Urbana, OH 43078-2021

(937) 653-5179

drjamesrohrer@yahoo.com

 

 

Priest Zachary Rose

13830 W. 207th St.

Bucyrus KS 66013

(678) 549-9150

zrrose@bellsouth.net

http://www.stspeterandfevronia.org/

Archpriest Peter Selenoi  

(330) 495-6060

http://www.saintsergius.org/

Priest Cassian Sibley

1009 Winter Street

Bryan, TX 77803

(979) 422-9886

frcassian@yahoo.com

http://www.theotokos-lifegiving-spring.org/

 

Archpriest Christopher Stade (retired)

(314) 520-2441

Archpriest Martin Swanson        

127 E. Clinton Pl. #2A

Kirkwod, MO 63122

 (314) 835-1569        

rmswanson@primary.net

http://stbasilthegreat.org/

Archpriest John Sykaluk

4859 Huxley Drive

Rockford, IL 61101-9003

(815) 978-3258

http://www.orprcamp.org/

Hieromonk Timothy (Tadros)

127 South Dickson Street

Michigan City, IN 46360

(219) 210-9792

pravoslavney@yahoo.com

http://www.stgeorgemichigancity.org/

Deacon Aaron Taylor

605 W. Eubanks

Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7346

(405) 314-9103

fr.aaron@orthodox.org

http://stbenedict.orthodox.org/

Deacon Alexander Tihonow

http://www.holyvirginprotection.org/

Priest Joseph Towne

revjosephtowne@gmail.com

 

Archpriest Victor Trotskyy

4839 Mayflower Court

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

(248) 819-0479

vtrotskyy@yahoo.com

http://www.ourrussianchurch.org/

Deacon Vladimir Trussin

2654 Tacoma Springs Drive

Conroe, TX 77304

(352) 871-5996

trussinv@gmail.com

http://www.saintprincevladimir.org/

Deacon Basil Vogt

Archpriest Valery Vovkovski

1800 Lee Street

Des Plaines, IL 60018

(847) 297-4523

father.valeri@gmail.com

http://www.holyvirginprotection.org/

Archpriest John Whiteford

4510 Fitzwater Drive

Spring, TX 77373

(281) 467-0264       

frjohnwhiteford@yahoo.com     

http://www.saintjonah.org/

Priest Seraphim Wing

159 Sanford Place

Erie, PA 16511-1069

814-504-2397 

o.seraphim@neo.rr.com

 

Mother Eisodia  

archangelsmonastery2@gmail.com

Share This:


SOCIAL STREAM

V. Rev. Gregory Joyce
V. Rev. Gregory Joyce
V. Rev. John Whiteford
V. Rev. John Whiteford
The Dean's List
The Dean's List